THINGS TO DO AND SEE

Follow Midwest Partnership as we tour the four county region and share our experiences with you on our travel blog http://www.westcentraliowabackroads.blogspot.com.

ADAIR COUNTY

Adair County Tourism Website:  www.visitadaircounty.com

Iowa Aviation Museum: www.flyingmuseum.com

Warren Opera House: www.warrenoperahouse.com

Greenfield: www.greenfieldiowa.com/

Freedom Rock:  www.thefreedomrock.com

Hotel Greenfield:  www.hotel-greenfield.com

Adair County Museum:  www.adaircountymuseum.com/

GUTHRIE COUNTY

Historic White Pole Road: www.whitepoleroad.com

www.desmoinesregister.com/article/20070909/LIFE/709090306/White-Pole-Road-exudes-Americana

Guthrie County Tourism: www.guthriecountytourism.com

Guthrie County's Premier Winery: www.dalevalleyvineyard.com

Raccoon Ridge Music Hall: www.raccoonridgemusichall.com

Raccoon Ridge Archery:  www.3darchery.com

Guthrie County Historical Village:  www.panora.org/museum

Jamaica Raceway:   www.jamaicaraceway.com

GREENE COUNTY

Greene County Tourism: www.greenecountyiowa.com

The Village Profile- Greene County: www.villageprofile.com/iowa/greenecounty/main.htm

The Gallup House:  www.thegalluphouse.com

Deal's Apple Orchard:   www.dealsorchard.com

RVP 1875 Historical Furniture and Museum:   www.rvp1875.com

Farmhouse Life Experience:    www.farmhouselife.com

Sierra Theatre:  www.fridleytheatres.com/jefferson.html

John 15 Vineyard:  https://www.facebook.com/John15Vineyard

AUDUBON COUNTY

Exira, Iowa: www.cityofexira.com

Audubon County Tourism: www.auduboncounty.com/attractions.asp

Western Iowa's Danish Museum: www.danishmuseum.org

Danish Countryside Winery, part of Iowa's Western Wine Trail:www.danishcountrysidevineandwines.com