Main Street Iowa conducted an annual review of the Jefferson Matters: Main Street program and found it to have fulfilled all criteria and officially accredited the program as a National Main Street community. Jefferson is now one of 52 communities out of 952 in Iowa to achieve the Main Street designation. Read more »

accreditation Greene County Main Street

Stay updated on everything news related to Midwest Partnership EDC.Submit your email to receive our monthly newsletter.

Copyright 2014 Midwest Partnership. All Rights Reserved.
615 S Division St Stuart, Iowa 50250 | PO Box 537
(515) 523-1262 | Fax: (515) 523-1397
Web Design by DWebware