Landmands Contributes to the Audubon Community Cinema Project

Rod Rowland, Troy Wessel, Kurt Johnson, and David Henricksen, Tim Andersen, Linda Blomme, Laurie Gilbert, Josh Ellingson, Kurt Johnson, and Tim Andersen.

Landmands Bank board members (Rod Rowland, Troy Wessel, Kurt Johnson, and David Henricksen) and Landmands Insurance Agency manager (Tim Andersen) presented a $25,000 donation check to Audubon Community Cinema board members (Linda Blomme, Laurie Gilbert, Josh Ellingson DVM, Kurt Johnson, and Tim Andersen).


Courtesy of the Audubon Advocate Journal, 12/23/16. 

Audubon Community Cinema Audubon County Rose Theatre Audubon Landmands Bank Audubon County Advocate Journal Landmands Insurance Agency community development donation

Stay updated on everything news related to Midwest Partnership EDC.Submit your email to receive our monthly newsletter.

Copyright 2014 Midwest Partnership. All Rights Reserved.
615 S Division St Stuart, Iowa 50250 | PO Box 537
(515) 523-1262 | Fax: (515) 523-1397
Web Design by DWebware